The Eucharist is celebrated using traditional language every Sunday at 9.00am. There is no music or sermon at this service.

The main Sunday service is at 10.30am., and tends to follow this pattern:

1st Sunday: The Eucharist

2nd Sunday: Family Service, often with Holy Baptism

3rd Sunday: Morning Prayer

Sunday Club – We meet in the Parish Hall during the 10.30am service on the dates set out below.

Service information may be subject to change

 

Wednesday, 8th January

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 12th January

The First Sunday after the Epiphany

The Baptism of our Lord

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Family Service

 

Wednesday, 15th January

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 19th January

The Second Sunday after the Epiphany

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Wednesday, 22nd January

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 26th January

The Third Sunday after the Epiphany

(The Conversion of St.Paul

transferred 25th January)

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday, 29th January

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 2nd February

The Presentation of Christ at the Temple

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday, 5th February

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 9th February

The Third Sunday before Lent

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am HC or Matins TBC

 

Wednesday, 12th February

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 16th February

The Second Sunday before lent

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Wednesday, 19th February

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 23rd February

The Sunday before Lent

(Transfiguration Sunday)

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday, 26th February

Ash Wednesday

Services TBC visiting Minister

 

Sunday, 1st March

The First Sunday in Lent

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday, 4th March

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 8th March

The Second Sunday in Lent

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am HB or Matins TBC

 

Wednesday, 11th March

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 15th March

The Third Sunday in Lent

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Tuesday, 17th March, St.Patrick

Holy Communion