The Eucharist is celebrated using traditional language every Sunday at 9.00am. There is no music or sermon at this service.

The main Sunday service is at 10.30am., and tends to follow this pattern:

1st Sunday: The Eucharist

2nd Sunday: Family Service, often with Holy Baptism

3rd Sunday: Morning Prayer

4th Sunday: The Eucharist

5th Sunday: Morning Prayer

On Wednesdays there is a service of Holy Communion in the Chapel of Memory at 10.30a.m. Mid-week Holy Communion is not celebrated during the summer months of July and August.

 Sunday Club – We meet in the Parish Hall during the 10.30am service on the dates set out below. There is no Sunday Club during the summer months.

Service information may be subject to change

 

Sunday, 30th June

The Second Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Sunday, 7th July

The Third Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 14th July

The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Baptism

 

Sunday, 21st July

The Fifth Sunday of Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Sunday, 28th July

The Sixth Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 4th August

The Seventh Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 11th August

The Eighth Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Sunday, 18th August

The Ninth Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins

 

Sunday, 25th August

The Tenth Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 1st September

The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Mid-Week Services resume.

Wednesday, 4th September

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 8th September

The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

The Birth of the Blessed Virgin Mary

9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Matins